My final food list

Food

  • 3  6-packs good canned beer, 1 6-pack bottle beer
  • 12 zico coconut water
  • 1 kombucha (gingerade)
  • 1/2 jar pre-made green smoothie for first day and drive
  • 1 small steak and 2 small lamb chops, preseasoned, frozen
  • 5 hard boiled eggs
  • 1 jug iced coffee, 9 iced coffee bottled drinks
  • 2 small blocks of cheese (swiss, brie)
  • salami
  • 2 apples, 2 oranges
  • 1 head celery, handful of arugula
  • 2 hot dogs, 2 buns, relish and  mustard packets
  • 2 canned green olives, 1 basket cherry tomatoes
  • dried mango, chili lime sprinkle
  • yogurt and homemade granola
  • cinnamon, salt, pepper, tabasco
  • 1 bottle spicy bloody mary mix
  • crackers, chips, cookies, Payday bars, lemonheads, saltwater taffy
  • precooked bacon
  • pickles
  • pizza from Susanville (get pizza for dinner, save rest for setup)
  • vitamin D, Vitamin C, milk thistle
  • one Tasty Bite meal
2 thoughts on “My final food list

  1. The only thing I cooked last year was the meat, on a little disposable charcoal hibachi. I might just cook the meat at home this time and then warm it on the dashboard for a half hour. Since I didn’t use my Coleman stove at all, I could leave it home, saving more space. Maybe I’ll take the tiny backpacking stove for weather emergencies, to heat up the iced coffee or my tasty bite. Otherwise, I see no reason to bother with a stove at all. I love the freedom of no cooking or cleaning. I cook and clean 7 days a week at home.

Leave a Reply

