Dust to dust

I hadn’t seen this video before. Very cool. I like that I can see what I remember about that week. It was a bit windy the first few days and then settled down. You can see that the dust is much thicker earlier in the week when the wind is blowing.

I found this video on Gawker but didn’t post it from there, because the guy who posted it is another whiny-ass dipshit who thinks that everybody who goes to Burning Man is some rich person. I am not rich. I save for over a year to go to Burning Man. I can’t afford to go every year. So, whiny-ass Gawker dude, STFU. You don’t know shit.

Leave a Reply

