Peeing, round two

In addition to my little camp toilet, I will also have at least one pee funnel. I spent a couple of hours researching the various pee funnels, and I chose Krista’s Cups Pstyle, in green, because that is my favorite color. My funnel will arrive in the mail next week, so I will have lots of time to practice using it. I will post my feedback about how it works.  If I don’t like it, I’ll research some more, but it got much better reviews than the more well-known pee funnels so I’m optimistic. I will still swing by the pee funnel camp when I get to BRC, so that I have a backup funnel, but I’m hoping that this one will be my very functional primary funnel.

pstyle

Leave a Reply

